Giidid

Nimi Telefon E-post Keeled
1. Ene Tisler 5 272 005 enetisler@gmail.com EST, GBR
2. Helgi Põllo 5284401 helgipollo@gmail.com EST, FIN, GBR, RUS
3. Inna Lepik 56475772 innalepik@gmail.com EST
4. Kristi Ugam 56654859 kristi.ugam@gmail.com EST, GBR, NLD
5. Lea Tamjärv 5176290 tamjarvlea@gmail.com EST, GBR, RUS
6. Lea Vaher Lundin 56462929 lea.vaher.lundin@gmail.com EST, SWE
7. Lili Käär 53401207 lili.k22r@gmail.com EST, GBR, RUS
8. Madis Roosimaa 56220036 madis036@hot.ee EST
9. Mari Orgusaar 56825998 morgusaar@gmail.com EST, SWE, GBR
10. Marju Lippur 56668384 marjulippur@gmail.com EST
11. Mati Lepna 5295562 mattiashiiumaal@gmail.com EST, FIN
12. Sirje Heinma 56605743 heisir@hot.ee EST, DEU, RUS
13. Tiiu Heldema 5265632 tiiuheldema@gmail.com EST, FIN
14. Tiiu Metsar 5033675 tiiu.metsar@mail.ee EST
15. Urmas Selirand 5083648 urmas.esimene@mail.ee EST, FIN, GBR, RUS
16. Urve Merendi 5207868 urve.merendi@mail.ee EST, DEU
17. Urve Vaher 51905846 urvemaxi@gmail.com EST
18. Vilma Tikerpuu 5158601 tikerpuuvilma@gmail.com EST, RUS
19. Viktor Rõbtšenko 56474141 viktorrobt@hot.ee EST, RUS